Doctors & Centers

"LIST OF SURGEONS WHO ARE ADVISING OR USING “DESARDA TECHNIQUE” FOR INGUINAL HERNIA REPAIR"

Our operation technique is very simple to understand and to do for any surgeon with a good surgical skill. So you can contact a surgeon from your locality and give him all the information about us. He may be willing to use this technique. We have not made any patent of this operation technique so any surgeon can use it without any permission or payment to us. We will be providing all the technical knowhow free of cost to him. Do not give choice to surgeon. Ask him directly to do your hernia surgery by Desarda technique only.

Dr. Desarda Hernia Center, Pune, India

Surgery is done at reduced cost at your own risk and responsibility by our associate consultant surgeon trained by us . Pay just hospital bill whatever it is and non-refundable Rs. 15000/- or $500 (For NRI & Foreign patients) per hernia against our administrative expenses not reimbursed by the insurance companies.* Send us an email enquiry at: desarda@hotmail.com or desarda@gmail.com

Author Jaceck Zopinski POLAND

jacek.szopinski@wp.pl

Author Stanislaw Dabrowiecki, POLAND

s.dabrowiecki@interia.pl

s.dabrowiecki@przepukliny.com.pl


Author Kryspin Mitura POLAND

chirurgia.siedlce@gmail.com

nipsyrk@tlen.pl


Dr. Krzysztof Lubecki POLAND

krzysztof@lubecki.pl


Dr. Khalilul Quaium POLAND

mkquaium@yahoo.com


Dr. Wieslaw Pedziwiatr POLAND

sqwind@wp.pl


Author Wojciech Szczęsny POLAND

wojszcz@interia.pl

Dr. Jerzy Friediger POLAND

jerzy.friediger@interia.pl

Dr. Antoni POLAND

antoni.cienciala@gazeta.pl

Author Roman Kusnierczyk POLAND

kusnierczyk@poczta.onet.pl

Author Adrian Reśliński POLAND

bigar@wp.pl

Author Lyutskanov V POLAND

veselin.lyutskanov@gmail.com


Author Ralph Lorenz GERMANY

lorenz@3chirurgen.de

service@havelklinik.de


Author Mark Philipp GERMANY

mark.philipp@med.uni-rostock.de

Author Andreas Koch GERMANY

info@chirurgie-cottbus.com

Dr. Helmut Tremer GERMANY

Doctremer@web.de

Dr. Martin G Wiese GERMANY

martinwiese@t-online.de

Dr. Vittorio Krankenhaus GERMANY

paolucci@ketteler-krankenhaus.de

Dr. Wolfgang Reinpold GERMANY

w.reinpold@gross-sand.de

Dr. Liselotte metter GERMANY

profmettler@gmx.de

Dr. Jens Krueger BERLIN GERMANY

info@praxis-krueger.com


BIO HERNIA UK, NETHERLANDS, DENMARK, GERMANY

info@biohernia.com


Dr.A.M.Thulstrup DENMARK

jbh@dadlnet.dk

Dr. Robert Tomas FLORIDA USA

FORT MYERS

info@ufirsthealth.com

Dr. Zafar Parvez NEW MEXICO USA

zafarmd@hotmail.com


Dr. Michael Darnell TEXAS USA

darnell.mike@sbcglobal.net

Dr. Robert G. Burns CALIFORNIA, USA

r.burns27@verizon.net

Dr. William Brown CALIFORNIA, USA

Office@Hernia-Surgeon.com

DrBrown@Hernia-Surgeon.com


Dr. Jonathan Yunis SARASOTA, USA

FLORIDA USA

jonathanyunis@gmail.com


Dr Alexander Wade, Wisconsin USA

alexwade@hotmail.com

Dr. Edwin Accosta USA

eradoctor@aol.com

Dr. Jaswin Sawhney USA

PORTLAND MAINE

j1sawhney@msn.com


Dr. David C. Chen USA

SANTAMONICA

dcchen@mednet.ucla.edu


Dr. Jude LaBarbera, ScottsDale USA

0782660829amagara@gmail.com

Dr. Ong, Adrian USA

adrian.Ong@towerhealth.org

Dr Joseph Margolick USA

DALLAS, TEXAS

Joseph.Margolick@UTSouthwestern.edu


Dr. chris_robert USA

chris_robert@rediffmail.com


Dr. David Napoliello USA

dnapoliello@mail.usciences.edu


Dr. Hatem Hamed USA

hhamed1@aol.com


Dr. Gaetan Brochu CANADA

gaetan.brochu@fmed.ulaval.ca


Dr. Francis Christian CANADA

Saskatoon city

fchristian@me.com


Dr. Sean Norris CANADA

snorris@ualberta.ca


Doctor Harikumar Ondiveeran CANADA

Saint John Regional Hospital

PO Box 2100, Saint John

New Brunswick, E2L 4L3

Phone: (506)-648-6000

Dr. Martin Kurzer UK

m.kurzer@mac.com

martin@kurzer.co.uk

m.kurzer@icloud.com

Author Dr. Nader Naguib UK

nadernaguib71@yahoo.com

Author Mohamedahmed AYY UK

BIRMINGHAM

dr.aliyasen1@gmail.com


Dr. Shakeeb Khan BRISTOL UK

shakeeb.a.khan@gmail.com

Author Stephen J. Nixon UK

stephen.nixon@talk21.com

Dr. Duncan Light LONDON UK

Duncan.light@nhct.nhs.uk


Dr. P.J.O'Dwyer UK

s.sauerland@uni-koeln.de

London Hernia LONDON UK

londonhernia@hje.org.uk


Dr. Evangelos Voulgaris UK

voulgarisv@gmail.com


Author Majid B. Mughal GLASGOW UK

drmbm@yahoo.com


Dr. Mrunal panchal SOUTH AMERICA

bruns99@live.com


Dr. Jan Guthrie NORTH AMERICA

j.guthrie@thehealthresource.com


Dr. Jasson Lavi Polar VENEZUELA

SOUTH AMERICA

ljassonj@gmail.com


Dr. Yatsen Augusto Lock Vargas, PERU

SOUTH AMERICA

yalov20@gmail.com


Dr. Elisanio Cardoso BRASIL

cardoso.elisanio@gmail.com


Dr. James Skinovsky BRASIL

skinovsky@gmail.com

Dr. Galileo Villarreal MEXICO

galileo_v@hotmail.com


Dr. Lorena Vázquez MEXICO

lorenavqz@hotmail.com


Dr. Ana Lorena Vázquez Guerrero MEXICO

lorenavqz@hotmail.com


Dr. Julio Alberto Zarate Castillo MEXICO

medicavidal@yahoo.com.mx


Dr. Hèctor A. Vidal Betancourt MEXICO

medicavidal@yahoo.com.mx


Dr. Alejandro Avalos MEXICO

bmr1@prodigy.net.mx


Dr. Nobuyuki Musha JAPAN

musha_pt@ngt.saiseikai.or.jp

musha@ngt.saiseikai.or.jp


Dr. Hiroshi Hirukawa JAPAN

hirukawahymyk@ybb.ne.jp

Dr. Naoki Asakage JAPAN

n.asakage@tcgh.jp

Dr. Chan Tung Fei Tony HONGKONG

uctonychan@imedclinic.hk

Dr. Sathien Tumtavitiluk THIALAND

BANKOK

sathient@yahoo.com


Dr. Roger Anthony Idi MALAYSIA

rogeranthonyidi@hotmail.com


Dr. Kelvin Prem MALAYSIA

kelpremmo@gmail.com

Dr. Kishik Kye S. KOREA

kskye@hanafos.com

Dr. Ho-Kyung Chun S. KOREA

hokyung.chun@samsung.com

Dr. Vladimir Cuk SERBIA

cuk_cusa@yahoo.com

Author Umberto Bracale ITALY

umbertobracale@gmail.com

Dr. Guarnieri Francesco, ROME ITALY

guarnieri@mclink.it


Dr. Ferdinando Agresta ITALY

fagresta@libero.it

Dr. Giuseppe Amato ITALY

giusamato@tin.it

Dr. Michele Pintus ITALY

pintusmi1949@tiscali.it

Dr. Danilo Coco ITALY

webcostruction@msn.com

Dr. Javier Errando Ricol SPAIN

xerrando@csg.cat

Dr. A. Arroyo SPAIN

arroyocir@hotmail.com

Dr. Badajoz CH SPAIN

drbarzola@gmail.com

Dr. Veselin Lyutskanov BULGARIA

veselin.lyutskanov@gmail.com

Dr. Wojciech Staszewicz GENEVA SWISS

Wojciech.staszewicz@hcuge.ch


Dr. Stephane Dominguez SWISS

Cabinet.dominguez@lachirurgie.ch

Author Sviatoslav Mykytiuk UKRAINE

mykytiuk_sr@yahoo.com

Author Dr. Vlasov V.V. UKRAINE

vvlasov@mail.ru

Dr. Andrey Luste UKRAINE

luste@rel.com.ua


Dr. Wadim Macibora UKRAINE

macibora@wp.pl


Dr. Surat A. AZIMOV UZBEKISTAN

surat65@mail.ru

Auth Mamuka Gurgenidze GEORGIA

mamuka_g@yahoo.com


Dr. Robert Metaj ALBANIA

rometaj@gmail.com

Dr. Baranski AG NETHERLANDS

a.baranski@lumc.nl

Dr Gerald Young NEWZELAND

gyoung@citymed.co.nz

Dr. Anupam Modi NEWZELAND

ak_modi@yahoo.com

Dr. Guy Maddern AUSTRALIA

guy.maddern@adelaide.edu.au

Dr.D.Wattchow AUSTRALIA

david.wattchow@flinders.edu.au

Dr. Laurent Layani AUSTRALIA

QUEENSLAND

laurent45@mac.com


Dr. John Garvey, AUSTRALIA

SYDNEY

jgarvey@groinpainclinic.com.au


Dr. MP Cheah, AUSTRALIA

Melbourne

drcheah@yahoo.com


Author Dr. Edward Teo AUSTRALIA

eteo@outlook.com

Author Pedro López Rodríguez CUBA

lopezp@infomed.sld.cu

Author Dr. Pablo Pol Herrera CUBA

ppol@infomed.sld.cu

Dr.Felipe J. Aragón Palmero CUBA

fram@trocha.cav.sld.cu


Author William Manyilirah UGANDA

manywilliam@gmail.com


Dr Gabriel Okumu UGANDA

okumu76@gmail.com

Author Situma Martin UGANDA

smssituma@yahoo.com


Dr Elobu Emmanuel Alex UGANDA

elobuemmy@yahoo.co.uk

Dr. K. Kanda UGANDA

drkkanda@rediffmail.com

Dr. kayibanda mmanuel RWANDA

AFRICA

ekayibanda2@gmail.com

Dr Frank Gyamfi GHANA

frankgyamfi@gmail.com

Dr. Alaa Ahmed Redwan EGYPT

ProfAlaaRedwan@yahoo.com

ProfAlaaRedwan@hotmail.com


Author Emile SH EGYPT

sameh200@hotmail.com

Dr. Ahmed M. Nomany KUWAIT EGYPT

kuwagypt@yahoo.com


Author Dr. M.R. Saad EGYPT

mohammedsaad99@yahoo.com

Author Dr. Ahmed E. Ahmed EGYPT

a.eisa95@yahoo.com


Author Dr. Tamer Youssef EGYPT

tamyousif@yahoo.com

Author Dr. Emad Sarhan EGYPT

Emad.Sarhan@fmed.bu.edu.eg

Author Mohamed Abd Al-Fatah EGYPT

Doc2rahmed@yahoo.com


Author Mostafa Khairy Refaat EGYPT

Mustafakhairy2009@gmail.com

Author Onuigbo WIB NIGERIA

wilson.onuigbo@gmail.com

Dr. E.L.Ogidiagba NIGERIA

efeogiso@yahoo.com

Dr. Ekpeno Inyang NIGERIA

sirekpes@gmail.com

Dr. Joseph Mshelia NIGERIA

msheliaj@hotmail.com

Dr. Donald Ubochi NIGERIA

CITY LAGOS

ubochid@yahoo.com


AGBAMU J.CHARLES B.SAGUA NIGERIA

TELEPHONE:-+2348073915501

Dr. Felice Apicella SIERRA LEONE, WEST AFRICA

apicellafelice@yahoo.com


Author Dr. Madieng Dieng SENEGAL, WEST AFRICA

madiengd@hotmail.com

madieng@yahoo.fr


Dr. Jacques Noël Tendeng SENEGAL, WEST AFRICA

jacques-noel.tendeng@ugb.edu.sn


Dr. Ibrahima Konate SENEGAL, WEST AFRICA

ibrahima.konate@ugb.edu.sn


Dr Emmanuel Kayibanda KIGALI, AFRICA

ekayibanda2@gmail.com


Auth Didier Tshibangu Mujinga CONGO, AFRICA

didiertshibangumujinga@yahoo.fr

didiertshibangumujinga@gmail.com


Dr. Adama Sanou BURKINA FASO, AFRICA

sanoua14@yahoo.fr


Dr. Felice Apicella SIERRA LEONE, WEST AFRICA

apicellafelice@yahoo.com


Author Suman M Kinoo SOUTH AFRICA

smewakinoo@gmail.com

Dr. Elie Chelala LEBANON

elie.chelala@chu-nds.org

Dr. Jin Weidong CHINA

jwdong1972@hotmail.com

Dr. Liuweimin Qingyuan CHINA

Mobile 08615816273131

lwm372@sohu.com


Author Dr. J. Li CHINA

Lijunshenghd@126.com

Author Dr. Jixiang Wu CHINA

trwujixiang2017@126.com


Author Magomedov M.M RUSSIA

muxuma@mail.ru

Dr. Vsevolod Chemeriz RUSSIA

vmchemeris@yandex.ru

Dr. Abolmasov Alexey Orel RUSSIA

abolmasov57@gmail.com

Dr.Chemeris Seva RUSSIA

vmchemeris@yandex.ru


Dr. S. Kharitonov RUSSIA

kharitonov@hernioplastika.ru


Dr. Hamoudeh faqieh Nablus PALESTINE

dr_hamouda@yahoo.com


Dr. Ishan De Zoysa SRI LANKA

ishandz@hotmail.com

Dr. Satish K Goonesinghe SRI LANKA

satkugo@gmail.com

Dr. Narendra Pinto SRI LANKA

naren_pinto@hotmail.com

Dr. Disna.Sanath.Liyanarachchi SRI LANKA

dsliyana@sltnet.lk


Dr. Bawantha Gamage SRI LANKA

bawanthagamage@yahoo.com

Dr. Rajiv Rajendran SRI LANKA

drgrajiv1@gmail.com


Dr. Dileepa Perera SRI LANKA

tadsperera2005@gmail.com


Dr. S.M. Nadir PAKISTAN

smnadir2000@yahoo.com

Dr. Shams Nadeem Alam PAKISTAN

shamsalam@hotmail.com

Dr. Ahmer Akbar Memon PAKISTAN

ahmer_akbar@hotmail.com

Dr. Mudassar Murtaza PAKISTAN

drmudassirmurtaza@gmail.com

Author Ahmad Naeem Akhtar PAKISTAN

ahmadnaeem172@hotmail.com


Author Mujahid Ahmed PAKISTAN

drahmedmujahid@gmail.com


Author Ziauddin Afridi PAKISTAN

ziafridi@hotmail.com

Author Asif Saeed PAKISTAN

aasif_saeed@yahoo.co.uk

Author Yaseen Rafi PAKISTAN

dryaseenrafi@yahoo.com

Author M Akram Dogar PAKISTAN

makramdogar@gmail.com

Author Ameer Afzal PAKISTAN

naustysurgeon@gmail.com


Author Syed Ali Mehsam PAKISTAN

sam.naqvi@hotmail.com

Author M Rehman Gulzar PAKISTAN

rehmangulzar@yahoo.com

Dr. Muneer Imran PAKISTAN

Dr.Munir_Imran@hotmail.com


Author Uzair Ahmad PAKISTAN

drahmaduzair1@gmail.com


Author Umar Farooq Dar

umardar84@gmail.com


Dr. Roger Anthony Idi MALAYSIA

rogeranthonyidi@hotmail.com

Dr. Amanda Louise Mora, PHILIPPINES

mandymv@surgical.net

mandy@surgical.net


Dr. Jaime C. Balingit, PHILIPPINES

jimbalingit@yahoo.com

Dr. John David V. Balingit PHILIPPINES

jdavidbalingit@yahoo.com


Dr. Jan Edward Albano PHILIPPINES

jepalbano@gmail.com

Dr. Jayson Espejo PHILIPPINES

jsgespejo.sbcm@gmail.com


Dr. Barlian Sutedja INDONESIA

dr.barlian@gadingpluit-hospital.com

Dr. Arnold Radjagukguk Yogyakarta INDONESIA

arnie_dr@telkom.net


Dr. Kamel Dali ALGERIA

kdali1@yahoo.fr

kdali1@hotmail.com

Dr. Mark Turnbull REPUBLIC OF VANUATU

4hishope@gmail.com


Dr. Dr. TinLatt MAYANMAR

tinlatt007@gmail.com

Dr. NN Tun MAYANMAR

drnntun@gmail.com

Dr. Haymun Oo MAYANMAR

haymunn11@gmail.com

DR. YE HTET AUNG YANGON MAYANMAR

dr.ye.ht.aung@gmail.com


Author Dr. Leea Amin BANGLADESH

leea.amin@gmail.com

Author Bimal Chandra Roy BANGLADESH

drbimalroy@gmail.com


Author Md. Fardhus BANGLADESH

drfardhus@gmail.com

Author ASM Tanjilur Rahman FARIDPUR BANGLA DESH

tanjil17@hotmail.com


Author SM Iftekhar U Sagar NARAYANGANJ BANGLADESH

driftekhar.sagar@gmail.com


Author Faruquzzaman BANGLADESH

drfaruquzzaman@yahoo.com

Dr. Manir Hossain Khan BANGLADESH

dmanirhk@yahoo.com

Dr. Moudud Hossain Alamgir BANGLADESH

pavelbogra@gmail.com


Dr. A.K.M Daud BANGLADESH

daud07@yahoo.com


Dr. Terseer Utam LIBERIA

utamter@gmail.com

info@healfoundationonline.org


Dr. B. Morcos JORDON

bmorcos@doctor.com

Dr. Ebad Ansari ABU DHABI (UAE)

ebadansari@gmail.com


Dr. Raad Almehdi OMAN

rdalmhd@yahoo.com

Dr. Moshe Dudai TEL AVIV ISRAEL

info@hernia-excellence.com

Dr.Gynendra ManSingh Karki NEPAL

gkarms09@gmail.com

Dr. Hadi Khashan Dublin IRAQ

hykashan@gmail.com

Author Arslan Kemil TURKY

arslanka74@hotmail.com

Author Mohamed Mutwali SUDAN

ismatwally@yahoo.ca

Dr. Louai Ammar DAMASCUS SYRIA

louaiammar@hotmail.com

louaiammar@gmail.com


Dr.B.Mohammadhosseini IRAN

bmohammadhosseini@yahoo.com


Dr. Sulimane l Refadi LIBIYA

sulimanelrefadi@yahoo.com



"CAUTION" [ Please note that those surgeons are using this technique by watching our operation videos and/or reading our operation technique published in research articles. There is a possibility that there may remain some flaw in technique depending on the skill and understanding of the surgeon. ]

* Choose the option of operation at reduced cost by associate consultant surgeon at your own risk and responsibility. We do not take any responsibility of these packages, charges and surgery or after recovery. It will be sole responsibility of you and your operating surgeon.

EMAIL: desarda@gmail.com or desarda@hotmail.com