Doctors & Centers

"LIST OF SURGEONS WHO ARE ADVISING OR USING “DESARDA TECHNIQUE” FOR INGUINAL HERNIA REPAIR"

Our operation technique is very simple to understand and to do for any surgeon with a good surgical skill. So you can contact a surgeon from your locality and give him all the information about us. He may be willing to use this technique. We have not made any patent of this operation technique so any surgeon can use it without any permission or payment to us. We will be providing all the technical knowhow free of cost to him. Do not give choice to surgeon. Ask him directly to do your hernia surgery by Desarda technique only.

Desarda Hernia Center, USA

Robert Tomas, D.O., FACOS, Inguinal/Umbilical Hernia No Mesh repair-Desarda Technique. Prof. Desarda has trained Dr. Tomas personally and recommend this center for patients from USA. Book appointment : 239-266-2925 or 1.855.DESARDA (8553372732) email: info@ufirsthealth.com or reservation: ufirsthealth.com/surgical-center-group-rates.php

OLIVE HEALTH CENTRE, PUNE

Dr. Sushil J. Deshmukh, Datta Mandir Chowk, Opp. HDFC bank, Viman Nagar, Pune. Appointment: 9923747047. email: drdeshmukhsushil@gmail.com

We are associate consultant surgeon trained by Dr. Desarda personally in doing hernia surgeries by Desarda technique. Surgery is done at reduced cost at your own risk and responsibility. Pay just hospital bill whatever it is and non-refundable Rs. 15000/- or $500 (For NRI & Foreign patients) per hernia against our administrative expenses not reimbursed by the insurance companies*

Dr. Stanislo Dabrowiecki (Poland)

Email: s.dabrowiecki@interia.pl or s.dabrowiecki@przepukliny.com.pl

Dr. med. Ralph Lorenz (GERMANY)

EMAIL:lorenz@3chirurgen.de ; service@havelklinik.de

Dr. Andreas Koch, FACS (GERMANY)

Email: info@chirurgie-cottbus.com

BioHernia (DENMARK, NETHERLANDS, UK)

Email: info@biohernia.com

Dr. Martin Kurzer LONDON (UK)

Email: m.kurzer@mac.com

WEB: www.londonhernia.co.uk

Dr. Shakeeb Khan LONDON (UK)

EMAIL: shakeeb.a.khan@gmail.com

Dr. Duncan Light LONDON (UK)

EMAIL: Duncan.light@nhct.nhs.uk

Dr. Mrunal panchal Guyana, (SOUTH AMERICA)

EMAIL: bruns99@live.com

Dr. Francis Christian SASKATOON (CANADA)

EMAIL: mandy.wonsiak@usask.ca

Prof Vladimir Cuk, MD PhD (SERBIA)

EMAIL: cuk.cusa@eunet.yu ; cuk_cusa@yahoo.com

Dr. Jin Weidong (CHINA)

Email: jwdong1972@hotmail.com

Dr. Chan Tung Fei, Tony HONG KONG

EMAIL: uctonychan@imedclinic.hk

Dr. Jasson Lavi Polar VENEZUELA (SOUTH AMERICA)

EMAIL: ljassonj@gmail.com

Dr. Yatsen Augusto Lock Vargas PERU (SOUTH AMERICA)

EMAIL: yalov20@gmail.com

Dr. Jacek Szopiński (POLAND)

EMAIL: jacek.szopinski@wp.pl

Dr. Pedro López Rodríguez (CUBA)

E-mail address : lopezp@infomed.sld.cu

Dr. Nobuyuki Musha MD (JAPAN)

EMAIL: musha_pt@ngt.saiseikai.or.jp ; musha@ngt.saiseikai.or.jp

Dr. Kishik Kye, M.D (KOREA)

EMAIL: kskye@hanafos.com

Dr. Ho-Kyung Chun, MD, PhD (KOREA)

E-mail: hokyung.chun@samsung.com

Kryspin Mitura (POLAND)

EMAIL: chirurgia.siedlce@gmail.com

Dr. Javier Errando Ricol (SPAIN)

EMAIL: errandojavier62@gmail.com

Dr John Garvey (AUSTRALIA)

JGarvey@groinpainclinic.com.au

Dr Gerald Young (NEW ZEALAND)

EMAIL:gyoung@citymed.co.nz

Dr. Anupam Modi (NEW ZEALAND)

EMAIL: ak_modi@yahoo.com

Dr. William Manyilirah (UGANDA)

EMAIL: manywilliam@gmail.com

Dr. Situma Martin (UGANDA)

EMAIL: smssituma@yahoo.com

Elisanio Cardoso (BRASIL)

EMAIL: elisanio@uol.com.br

Dr. Galileo Villarreal (MEXICO)

Email: galileo_v@hotmail.com

Dr. Lorena Vázquez (MEXICO)

EMAIL: lorenavqz@hotmail.com

Dr. Alejandro Avalos (MEXICO)

Email: bmr1@prodigy.net.mx

Dr. Julio Alberto Zarate Castillo, (MEXICO)

Email: medicavidal@yahoo.com.mx

Dr. Arnold Radjagukguk Yogyakarta, (INDONESIA)

Email: arnie_dr@telkom.net

Dr. Robert Metaj Fier, (ALBANIA)

Email: metajrobert@yahoo.com

Dr.Chemeris Seva (RUSSIA)

Email: vmchemeris@yandex.ru

Dr. Hamoudeh faqieh Nablus city (PALESTINE)

Email : dr_hamouda@yahoo.com

Dr.B.Mohammadhosseini Tehran (IRAN)

Email: bmohammadhosseini@yahoo.com

AGBAMU J.CHARLES B.SAGUA (NIGERIA)

TELEPHONE:-+2348073915501;

Dr. chris_robert

EMAIL: chris_robert@rediffmail.com

Dr. Ebad Ansari ABU DHABI (UAE)

EMAIL: ebadansari@gmail.com

Dr.Felipe J. Aragón Palmero (CUBA)

EMAIL: fram@trocha.cav.sld.cu

Dr. Hèctor A. Vidal Betancourt (MEXICO)

EMAIL: medicavidal@yahoo.com.mx

Dr. Ishan De Zoysa (SRI LANKA)

EMAIL: ishandz@hotmail.com

Dr Gabriel Okumu (UGANDA)

Email: okumu76@gmail.com

Dr. Jan Guthrie (NORTH AMERICA)

EMAIL: j.guthrie@thehealthresource.com

Professor S. Kharitonov (RUSSIA)

E-mail: kharitonov@hernioplastika.ru

Krzysztof Lubecki MD (POLAND)

EMAIL: krzysztof@lubecki.pl

Dr. Andrey Luste, (UKRAINE)

EMAIL: luste@rel.com.ua

Md Khalilul Quaium (POLAND)

EMAIL: mkquaium@yahoo.com

Dr. S.M. Nadir (PAKISTAN)

EMAIL: smnadir2000@yahoo.com

Dr. NN Tun (MAYANMAR)

EMAIL: drnntun@gmail.com

Satish K Goonesinghe (SRI LANKA)

EMAIL: mailto:satkugo@gmail.com

Dr Shams Nadeem Alam (PAKISTAN)

EMAIL: shamsalam@hotmail.com

Dr. Sulimane l Refadi (LIBIYA)

EMAIL: sulimanelrefadi@yahoo.com

Dr. Vlasov V.V. (UKRAINE)

EMAIL: vvlasov@mail.ru

Dr. Sviatoslav Mykytiuk (UKRAINE)

EMAIL: mykytiuk_sr@yahoo.com

Prof. Dr. TinLatt (MYANMAR)

EMAIL: tinlatt007@gmail.com

Dr. Wadim Macibora (UKRAINE)

EMAIL: macibora@wp.pl

Dr. Wieslaw Pedziwiatr (POLAND)

EMAIL: sqwind@wp.pl

Dr. Wojciech Szczęsny (POLAND)

Email: wojszcz@interia.pl

Dr. Jerzy Friediger (POLAND)

EMAIL: jerzy.friediger@interia.pl

Prof. Antoni (POLAND)

EMAIL: antoni.cienciala@gazeta.pl

Dr. Vsevolod Chemeriz (RUSSIA)

EMAIL: vmchemeris@yandex.ru

Dr. B. Morcos (JORDON)

EMAIL: bmorcos@doctor.com

Prof. Alaa Ahmed Redwan (EGYPT)

E-mail: ProfAlaaRedwan@yahoo.com ;

ProfAlaaRedwan@hotmail.com

Dr Roger Anthony Idi (MALAYSIA)

EMAIL: rogeranthonyidi@hotmail.com

Dr Kamel DALI (chirurgie generale) (ALGERIA)

EMAIL: kdali1@yahoo.fr ;

kdali1@hotmail .com

Dr Mark Turnbull MBBS (REPUBLIC OF VANUATU)

EMAIL: 4hishope@gmail.com

Dr. Ahmer Akbar Memon (PAKISTAN)

EMAIL: ahmer_akbar@hotmail.com

Dr Elobu Emmanuel Alex (UGANDA)

EMAIL: elobuemmy@yahoo.co.uk ;

lobuemmy@mulago.or.ug

Dr. Ana Lorena Vázquez Guerrero (MÉXICO)

EMAIL: lorenavqz@hotmail.com

Dr. E.L.OGIDIAGBA (NIGERIA)

EMAIL: efeogiso@yahoo.com

Professor Dr A.K.M Daud (BANGLADESH)

EMAIL: daud07@yahoo.com ;

Dr Emmanuel Kayibanda KIGALI, (AFRICA)

EMAIL: mailto:ekayibanda2@gmail.com

Dr Ekpeno Inyang (NIGERIA)

EMAIL: sirekpes@gmail.com

Dr. Amanda Louise M. Mora, (PHILIPPINES)

EMAIL: mandy@surgical.net

DR. TERSEER UTAM LIBERIA

EMAIL ID : PERSONAL: utamter@gmail.com;

OFFICIAL: info@healfoundationonline.org

Dr FELICE APICELLA SIERRA LEONE (WEST AFRICA)

EMAIL: apicellafelice@yahoo.com

Dr. Pr Madieng Dieng, SENEGAL (WEST AFRICA)

EMAIL: madiengd@hotmail.com;

madieng@yahoo.fr

Dr Jacques Noël Tendeng SENEGAL

EMAIL : jacques-noel.tendeng@ugb.edu.sn

Dr. Jaime C. Balingit, MD, PHILIPPINES

Email: jimbalingit@yahoo.com

Dr. John David V. Balingit, MD, PHILIPPINES

e-mail: jdavidbalingit@yahoo.com

"CAUTION" [ Please note that those surgeons are using this technique by watching our operation videos and/or reading our operation technique published in research articles. There is a possibility that there may remain some flaw in technique depending on the skill and understanding of the surgeon. ]

* Choose the option of operation at reduced cost by associate consultant surgeon at your own risk and responsibility. We do not take any responsibility of these packages, charges and surgery or after recovery. It will be sole responsibility of you and your operating surgeon.

EMAIL: desarda@gmail.com or desarda@hotmail.com